Latest Products http://www.jasleenoverseas.in Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.jasleenoverseas.in Knitted Poufs http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/knitted-poufs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with the best range of Knitted Poufs. These Knitted Poufs are manufactured using high-grade material which ensures high tearing strength and smooth texture. Designer Cushions http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/designer-cushions.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Designer Cushions. Our range of Designer Cushions includes Embroidered Cushions and Knitted Cushions. Made of superior quality cotton and polyester fabrics, these Designer Cushions are known for high tearing strength, smooth texture and colorfastness. Embroidered Cushions http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/embroidered-cushions.htm Designer Cushions Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our prominence in this particular domain enables us to manufacture and export elegant Embroidered Cushions. Mesmerizing designs and patterns are the factor owing to which our collection of Embroidered Cushions is highly acclaimed. Knitted Cushions http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/knitted-cushions.htm Designer Cushions Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients with the best range of Knitted Cushions. We never compromise on the quality front of Knitted Cushions. These Knitted Cushions are manufactured using high-grade fabrics, procured from the well-known vendors of the markets. Crochet Throws http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/crochet-throws.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us attractive Crochet Throws. These Crochet Throws are inspired by the latest market trend. Our range of Crochet Throws is widely appreciated for its detailed designs and craftsmanship. Designer Rugs http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/designer-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best range of Designer Rugs for our valued clients. Designer Rugs have gained appreciation owing to their unsurpassed qualities and designs. Our Designer Rugs are durable and soft in texture. Cotton Bath Mats http://www.jasleenoverseas.in/cotton-bath-mats.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Cotton Bath Mats in the market. With their attractive and intricate designs, these Cotton Bath Mats can add charm to the d├ęcor of houses and offices.